She wants to be a raindrop.



[Watch this video first then read this post.. or my post might not make a lot of sense]

My cousin’s girlfriend showed me this video. The first time I watched it I cried like a baby. I wanted to share this with all of you because I found it to be beautiful. Beautiful in a few ways, the entire concept behind this is absolutely wonderful, the way that this video is composed is aesthetically breathtaking, and the music complements the video perfectly.

I cried when I saw this video for a few reasons. The first reason is that the video made me realize how awful a heart break could be.[I have never had one before…and I don’t want one and hopefully I won’t have to experience it.] It caused me to realize that someone can care for another so much…but they don’t feel the same. It also made me think of how deeply someone could love another. How much someone can care for another. The way the objects talk about the girl and how much they care for her make me think about how much I want to love and care about someone someday, and how much I want someone to love and care for me someday. I think that is why I enjoy this video so much. It just reminds me why I am waiting for the right guy and not just going with any one that just comes along.

“Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart.” – Psalm 37:4

This verse has been on my heart quite a bit lately. It is reminding me to delight and focus in on the love of God and he will bring me my husband. My prince charming. My knight in shining armor. I have to remember that he is my first love. I am his baby, his sweet heart, his daughter, and I don’t need a guy to make me feel special because God does. I want you to remember this too. You are his child. He loves you to pieces, mistakes and all. I encourage you to talk to God. He is listening and loves the sound of your voice.
Be a raindrop,
~pinataprincess

This is the link
to WongFu productions
they produced the video in this blog.

For those of you who have been wanting more blogs from me I apologize that I haven’t been writing much. School and work has just taken over my life lately, but summer is around the corner and I promise more blogs then. Take care & God Bless.

About pinataprincess

A few things about me: I am not just any other girl. I am straight edge. I love Jesus. I read, sing, & daydream a lot. Things I like: My family, my friends, gloomy bears music, Japan, playing piano, pokemon, video games, cosplay, coloring, baking cupcakes, long walks, anime, & wearing other peoples jackets. Things I Dislike: Drugs, alcohol, raves, mean people, Tyler Perry movies, & M. Night Shymalan.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

